1_matthew_workman

District 1

Chief Matthew Workman
Warrenton Police Dept.
225 S. Main Ave.
PO Box 250
Warrenton, OR 97146
Office: 503-861-2235
mworkman@ci.warrenton.or.us

janieschutz

District 2

Chief Janie Schutz
Forest Grove Police Dept.
2102 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Office: 503.992-3260
jschutz@forestgrove-or.gov

3_jason_wallis

District 3

Chief Jason Wallis
Port of Portland Police Dept.
7000 NE Airport Way Suite 3109
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.460.4240
jason.wallis@portofportland.com

4_kim_yamashita

District 4

Chief Kim Yamashita
Sandy Police Dept.
39850 Pleasant Street
Sandy, OR 97055
Office: 503.668.5566
kyamashita@ci.sandy.or.us

5_tallan_darrell

District 5

Chief Darrell Tallan
Monmouth Police Dept.
238 E Jackson St
Monmouth, OR 97351
Office: 503.838.1109
dtallan@ci.monmouth.or.us

6_jeff_fossholm

District 6

Chief Jeff Fossholm
Silverton Police Dept.
306 S Water Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Office: 503.873.5326
jfossholm@silverton.or.us

7_ken_rueben

District 7

Chief Ken Rueben
Philomath Police Dept.
1215 Main St.
Philomath, OR 97370
Office: 541.929.6911
ken.rueben@ci.philomath.or.us

District 8

VACANT

9_kirk_sanfilippo

District 9

Chief Kirk Sanfilippo
Sutherlin Police Dept.
126 E. Central Ave.
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Office: 541.459-2211
k.sanfilippo@ci.sutherlin.or.us

10_gary_mccullough

District 10

Chief Gary McCullough
Coos Bay Police Dept.
500 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Office: 541.269.8914
gmccullough@coosbay.org

11_randy_sparacino

District 11

Chief Randy Sparacino
Medford Police Dept.
411 W 8th St
Medford, OR 97501
Office: 541-774-2273
randy.sparacino@cityof
medford.org

12_rick_stokoe

District 12

Chief Rick Stokoe
Boardman Police Dept.
200 City Center Circle Street
Boardman, OR 97818
Office: 541.481.9252
rstokoe@cityofboardman.com

13_denney_kelley

District 13

Chief Denney Kelley
Black Butte Ranch PD
PO Box 8244
Black Butte OR 97759
Office: 541.595.2191
chiefkelley@blackbutte
ranchpolice.org

14_ray_rau

District 14

Chief Ray Rau
Nyssa City Police Dept.
301 Main Street
Nyssa, OR 97913
Office: 541.372.3826
rrau@nyssacity.org

15_wyn_lohner

District 15

Chief Wyn Lohner
Baker City Police Dept.
1768 Auburn Ave/ PO Box 650
Baker City, OR 97814
Office: 541-524-2014 ext.21
wlohner@bakercity.com


16_darla_huxel

District 16

Chief Darla Huxel
Umatilla Police Dept.
PO Box 130
Umatilla, OR 97882
Office: 541 922-3789
huxel@umatilla-city.org

oregon-district-map

Retired Chiefs Representative

Les Youngbar
Lake Oswego Police Department
lgyoungbar@gmail.com