District 1

Chief Matthew Workman
Warrenton Police Department
225 S. Main Ave.
PO Box 250
Warrenton, OR 97146
Office: 503-861-2235
mworkman@ci.warrenton.or.us

District 2

Chief Jeff Groth
Sherwood Police Department
20495 SW Borchers Dr
Sherwood, OR 97140
Office: 503.625.5523
GrothJ@SherwoodOregon.gov

District 3

Chief Scott Anderson
Troutdale Police Department
300 NE Village St.
Fairview, OR 97024
Office: 503.674.6213
johnsonk@ci.fairview.or.us

District 4

Chief Kim Yamashita
Sandy Police Department
39850 Pleasant Street
Sandy, OR 97055
Office: 503.668.5566
kyamashita@ci.sandy.or.us

District 5

Chief Darrell Tallan
Monmouth Police Dept.
238 E Jackson St
Monmouth, OR 97351
Office: 503.838.1109
dtallan@ci.monmouth.or.us

District 6

Chief Jeff Fossholm
Silverton Police Dept.
306 S Water Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Office: 503.873.5326
jfossholm@silverton.or.us

District 7

Chief Ken Elwer
Philomath Police Department
1215 Main St.
Philomath, OR 97370
Office: 541.929.6911
ken.elwer@ci.philomath.or.us

District 8

Chief Mark Chase
Junction City Police Department
672 Greenwood Street
Junction City, OR 97448
Office: 541.998.1245
mchase@ci.junction-city.or.us

District 9

Chief Scott Gugel
Winston Police Department
201 Douglas Blvd.
Winston, OR 97496
Office: 541.679.8706
sgugel@winstonpd.com

District 10

Chief Gary McCullough
Coos Bay Police Department
500 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Office: 541.269.8914
gmccullough@police.coosbay.org

District 11

Chief Tim George
Medford Police Department
411 W 8th Street
Medford, OR 97501
Office: 541.774.2201
tim.george@cityofmedford.org

District 12

Chief Rick Stokoe
Boardman Police Department
200 City Center Circle Street
Boardman, OR 97818
Office: 541.481.9252
rstokoe@cityofboardman.com

District 13

Denney Kelley
Black Butte Ranch PD
PO Box 8244
Black Butte OR 97759
Office: 541.595.2191
chiefkelley@blackbutteranchpolice.com

District 14

Chief Mark Alexander
Ontario Police Department
444 SW 4th Street
Ontario, OR 97914
Office: 541.889.5312
mark.alexander@ontariooregon.org

District 15

Chief Wes Kilgore
Enterprise Police Department
104 W. Greenwood, Suite B
Enterprise, OR 97828
Office: 541-426-3136
wesk@eoni.com

District 16

Chief Darla Huxel
Umatilla Police Department
PO Box 130
Umatilla, OR 97882
Office: 541 922-3789
huxel@umatilla-city.org

oregon-district-map

Retired Chiefs Representative

Les Youngbar
Lake Oswego Police Department
lgyoungbar@gmail.com