OACP Executive Committee

President

Chief John Teague
Keizer Police Department
930 Chemawa Rd NE
PO Box 21000
Keizer, OR 97303
Office: (503) 390-3713
TeagueJ@Keizer.org

1st Vice President

Chief Jeff Groth
Sherwood Police Department
20495 SW Borchers Dr
Sherwood, OR 97140
Office: (503) 625-5523
grothj@sherwoodoregon.gov

2nd Vice President

Chief Kris Allison
Central Point Police Department
140 S 3rd St
Central Point, OR 97502
Office: (541) 664-3321
kris.allison@centralpointoregon.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

Chief Wyn Lohner
Baker City Police Dept.
1768 Auburn Ave/ PO Box 650
Baker City, OR 97814
Office: 541-524-2014 ext.21
wlohner@bakercity.com

Past President

Chief Geoff Spalding
Retired Chief
gspalding@policechief.org

Vice President at Large

Chief Jeff Fossholm
Silverton Police Department
306 S Water St.
Silverton, OR 97381
Office: (503) 873-5326
jfossholm@silverton.or.us