The following Vendors partnered with us at the 2017 Annual Conference Trade Show and paid an additional amount to have their names listed on this Marketplace Resource. Please consider reaching out to them when you are looking for products and resources for your community. If you are a vendor and would like to have your information listed here, please contact us  at the OACP.

 

AED Medical Supply

Cardiac Science – Website

 

Architects

Mackenzie – http://www.mcknze.com

 

Background and Workplace Investigations

Steven Swenson, SS Investigations, LLC – http://www.ssprivateinvestigations.com

 

Body Armor / Personal Protective Equipment

Armor Express Body Armor – http://armorexpress.com

 

Body Cameras

Axon – axon.com

BodyWorn by Utility, Inc. – http://www.bodyworn.com

Digital Ally, Inc. – http://www.digitalallyinc.com

Panasonic / Datec – http://www.datecinc.net

 

Communications Equipment

Day Wireless Systems – http://www.daywireless.com

 

Computer Software / Hardware

LogicTree IT Solutions Inc. – http://www.logictreeit.com

PowerDMS – http://www.powerdms.com

Motorola – https://www.motorolasolutions.com/en_us.html

SunGard Public Sector – http://www.sungardps.com

Sun Ridge Systems, Inc. – http://www.sunridgesystems.com

 

Construction Contractor

P&C Construction – http://www.builtbypandc.com

 

Education / Training

American Military Universityhttp://www.publicsafetyatamu.com
*OACP Strategic Partner

Blue Bulletin – http://www.bluebulletin.com

Business of Policing – http://www.rogerbaker.consulting/

Lexipol, LLC – http://www.lexipol.com

 

Insurance

CIS– https://www.cisoregon.org/

 

Lighting

SoundOff Signal – http://www.soundoffsignal.com

 

Storage Systems

Pacific Business Systems – http://www.webpacificbusiness.com

 

Surveillance

Security Lines US – http://www.securitylines.us

Tyco Integrated Security / BriefCam – http://www.TycoIS.com

 

Traffic Calming / Data

Traffic Logix Corp. – http://www.trafficlogix.com

Vitronic – https://www.vitronic.com/

 

Transcription/Documentation

SpeakWrite – http://www.speakwrite.com/lawenforcement

 

Uniforms & Accessories

First Tactical – http://www.firsttactical.com

 

Vehicles & Accessories

Auto Additions – https://autoadditions.com/