OACP Executive Committee

President

Chief Jeff Groth
Sherwood Police Department
20495 SW Borchers Dr
Sherwood, OR 97140
Office: (503) 625-5523
grothj@sherwoodoregon.gov

1st Vice President

Chief Kris Allison
Central Point Police Department
140 S 3rd St
Central Point, OR 97502
Office: (541) 664-3321
kris.allison@centralpointoregon.gov

2nd Vice President

Chief Jim Ferraris
Woodburn Police Dept.
1060 Mount Hood Avenue
Woodburn, OR 97071
Office: 503-983-2345
jim.ferraris@ci.woodburn.or.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Chief Matt Workman
Warrenton Police Dept.
225 S Main Ave
Warrenton, OR 97146
Office: 503-861-2235
mworkman@ci.warrenton.or.us

Past President

Chief John Teague
Keizer Police Department
930 Chemawa Rd NE
PO Box 21000
Keizer, OR 97303
Office: (503) 390-3713
TeagueJ@Keizer.org

Vice President at Large

Chief Jeff Fossholm
Silverton Police Department
306 S Water St.
Silverton, OR 97381
Office: (503) 873-5326
jfossholm@silverton.or.us