District 1

Chief Jason Schermerhorn
Cannon Beach PD
P.O. Box 368
Cannon Beach, OR 97110
Office: 503-436-2811
schermerhorn@ci.cannon-beach.or.us

janieschutz

District 2

Chief Janie Schutz
Forest Grove PD
2102 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Office: 503.992-3260
jschutz@forestgrove-or.gov

3_jason_wallis

District 3

Chief Jason Wallis
Port of Portland PD
7000 NE Airport Way Suite 3109
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.460.4240
jason.wallis@portofportland.com

District 4

Chief Steve Bartol
Milwaukie PD
3200 SE Harrison St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Office: 503-786-7400
bartols@milwaukie
oregon.gov

5_tallan_darrell

District 5

Chief Darrell Tallan
Monmouth PD
238 E Jackson St
Monmouth, OR 97351
Office: 503.838.1109
dtallan@ci.monmouth.or.us

District 6

Chief Jerry Moore
Salem PD
555 Liberty Street SE
Salem, OR 97301
Office: 503-588-6123
gmoore@cityofsalem.net

7_ken_rueben

District 7

Chief Ken Rueben
Philomath PD
1215 Main St.
Philomath, OR 97370
Office: 541.929.6911
ken.rueben@ci.philomath.or.us

District 8

Chief Kevin Martin
Oakridge PD
76435 Ash St.
Oakridge, OR 97463
Office: 541-782-4232
kevinmartin@ci.oakridge.or.us

District 9

Chief Duane Wisehart
Reedsport PD
146 N. 4th Street
Reedsport, OR 97467
Office: 541-271-2100
dwisehart@cityofreedsport.org

10_gary_mccullough

District 10

Chief Gary McCullough
Coos Bay PD
500 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Office: 541.269.8914
gmccullough@coosbay.org

11_randy_sparacino

District 11

Chief Randy Sparacino
Medford PD
411 W 8th St
Medford, OR 97501
Office: 541-774-2273
randy.sparacino@cityof
medford.org

12_rick_stokoe

District 12

Chief Rick Stokoe
Boardman PD
200 City Center Circle Street
Boardman, OR 97818
Office: 541.481.9252
rstokoe@cityofboardman.com

13_denney_kelley

District 13

Chief Denney Kelley
Black Butte Ranch PD
PO Box 8244
Black Butte OR 97759
Office: 541.595.2191
chiefkelley@blackbuttepolice.org

14_ray_rau

District 14

Chief Ray Rau
Nyssa City PD
301 Main Street
Nyssa, OR 97913
Office: 541.372.3826
rrau@nyssacity.org

District 15

Chief Joel Fish
Enterprise PD
104 W. Greenwood St. Ste. B
Enterprise, OR 97828
Office: 541-426-3136
jfish@eoni.com


16_darla_huxel

District 16

Chief Darla Huxel
Umatilla PD
PO Box 130
Umatilla, OR 97882
Office: 541 922-3789
huxel@umatilla-city.org

District 17
Retired Chiefs Representative

Les Youngbar
Lake Oswego PD (Ret)
lgyoungbar@gmail.com