District 1

Chief Jason Schermerhorn
Cannon Beach PD
P.O. Box 368
Cannon Beach, OR 97110
Office: 503-436-2811
schermerhorn@ci.cannon-beach.or.us

District 2

Chief Kathy McAlpine
Tigard PD
13125 SW Hall Blvd.
Tigard, OR 97223
Office: 503.639.6168
kathy.mcalpine@tigard-or.gov

3_jason_wallis

District 3

Chief Jason Wallis
Port of Portland PD
7000 NE Airport Way Suite 3109
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.460.4240
jason.wallis@portofportland.com

District 4

Chief John Schmerber
(Pending)
Gladstone PD
535 Portland Ave
Gladstone, OR 97027
Office: 503-557-2797
jschmerber@gladstoneoregon.us

District 5

Chief Bob Mason
Independence PD
555 S. Main St.
Independence, OR 97351
Office: 503.838.1214
rmason@ci.independence.or.us

District 6

Chief David Rash
(Pending)
Hubbard PD
3720 Second St.
PO Box 380
Hubbard, OR 97032
Office: 503.981.8738
drash@cityofhubbard.org

7_ken_rueben

District 7

Chief Ken Rueben
Philomath PD
1215 Main St.
Philomath, OR 97370
Office: 541.929.6911
ken.rueben@ci.philomath.or.us

District 8

Chief Kevin Martin
Oakridge PD
76435 Ash St.
Oakridge, OR 97463
Office: 541-782-4232
kevinmartin@ci.oakridge.or.us

District 9

Chief Troy Mills
Sutherlin PD
126 E. Central Ave.
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Office: 541.459.2211
t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Photo Coming Soon!

District 10

Chief Chris Chapanar
(Pending)
Coos Bay PD
500 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Office: 541.269.8911
cchapanar@coosbay.org

District 11

Chief Warren Hensman
Grants Pass Dept. of Public Safety
726 NE 7th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Office: 541.450.6260
whensman@grantspassoregon.gov

12_rick_stokoe

District 12

Chief Rick Stokoe
Boardman PD
200 City Center Circle Street
Boardman, OR 97818
Office: 541.481.9252
rstokoe@cityofboardman.com

District 13

Chief Cory Darling
Sunriver PD
61144 Manhae Lp.
Bend, OR 97702
Office: 541.593.1014
Cory.Darling@deschutes.org

District 14

Pending

District 15

Chief Gary Bell
La Grande PD
1109 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Office: 541.963.1017
gbell@cityoflagrande.org


16_darla_huxel

District 16

Chief Darla Huxel
Umatilla PD
PO Box 130
Umatilla, OR 97882
Office: 541 922-3789
huxel@umatilla-city.org

District 17
Retired Chiefs Representative

Les Youngbar
Lake Oswego PD (Ret)
lgyoungbar@gmail.com