District 1

Chief Nick Troxel
Tillamook PD
207 Madrona Ave
Tillamook, OR 97141
Office: 503.436.2811
ntroxel@tillamookor.gov

District 2

Chief Greg Pickering
Tualatin PD
8650 SW Tualatin Rd.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Office: 503.691.4800
gpickering@tualatin.gov

3_jason_wallis

District 3

Chief Jason Wallis
Port of Portland PD
7240 NE Airport Way, 3rd Floor
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.460.4240
jason.wallis@portofportland.com

District 4

Chief George Burke
Lake Oswego PD
380 Ave. A
PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Office: 503.635.0238
gburke@lakeoswego.city

District 5

Chief Bob Mason
Independence PD
555 S. Main St.
Independence, OR 97351
Office: 503.838.1214
rmason@ci.independence.or.us

District 6

Chief Damian Flowers
Aumsville PD
597 Main St.
PO Box 103
Aumsville, OR 97325
Office: 503.749.2188
dflowers@aumsville.us

District 7

Chief Shanon Anderson
OSU PD
200 Cascade Hall
601 SW 17th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
Office: 541.737.3010
Shanon.Anderson@oregonstate.edu

District 8

Chief Kevin Martin
Oakridge PD
76435 Ash St.
Oakridge, OR 97463
Office: 541.782.4232
kevinmartin@ci.oakridge.or.us

District 9

Chief Troy Mills
Sutherlin PD
126 E. Central Ave.
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Office: 541.459.2211
t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us

District 10

Chief Chris Chapanar
Coos Bay PD
500 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Office: 541.269.8911
cchapanar@coosbay.org

District 11

Chief Warren Hensman
Grants Pass Dept. of Public Safety
726 NE 7th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Office: 541.450.6260
whensman@grantspassoregon.gov

District 12

Chief Tom Worthy
The Dalles PD
401 Court St.
The Dalles, OR 97058
Office: 541.296.2233
tworthy@ci.the-dalles.or.us

District 13

Chief Jason Van Meter
Black Butte Ranch PD
13885 Bishops Cap
Black Butte Ranch, OR 97759
Office: 541.595.2191
chiefvanmeter@blackbuttepolice.org

District 14

Chief Donald Ballou
Nyssa PD
14 S. 3rd St.
Nyssa, OR 97913
Office: 541.372.3826
dballou@nyssacity.org

District 15

Chief Gary Bell
La Grande PD
1109 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Office: 541.963.1017
gbell@cityoflagrande.org


District 16

Chief Chuck Byram
Pendleton PD
622 Airport Road
Pendleton, OR 97801
Office: 541.276.4411
charles.byram@ci.pendleton.or.us

District 17
Retired Chiefs Representative

Terry Wright
Tillamook PD (Ret)
twright113@outlook.com