Please consider reaching out to the following vendors when you are looking for products, services and resources for your agency. They have paid to advertise on this site, and therefore contribute towards the good work of the association. If you are a vendor and would like to have your information listed here, please contact us at the OACP.

Apparel
Flying Cross / Vertx – http://www.fechheimer.com/

Architects
Mackenzie – www.mcknze.com

Associations
Fight Crime: Invest in Kids – https://www.strongnation.org/locations/oregon

Body Cameras
Axon – https://axon.com
i-PRO Americas, Inc. – i-pro.com

Communications Equipment
Communications Northwest – commnw.com
Day Wireless Systems – daywireless.com
FirstNet, Built by AT&T – firstnet.com
Verizon Wireless – verizon.com
Motorola Solutions – https://www.motorolasolutions.com/en_us.html?geo=redirect

Computer Software / Hardware
Code Corp. – codecorp.com
DATAPILOT – datapilot.com
Datec Mobile Solutions – http://www.datecinc.net
ThePoliceApp.com – https://thepoliceapp.com
Hitachi Vantara / Consiliant – hitachivantara.com

Construction Contractor
Emerick Construction – www.emerick.com

Education / Training
ETHOS Academy – ethostrainingacademy.com
Red Door Project – www.reddoorproject.org

Financial Services
National Police Credit Union – nationalpolicecu.com
The Bancorp – https://leasing.thebancorp.com/

Other
The Partnership for Safe Medicines – safemedicines.org

Project Management
CBRE – www.cbre.com

Surveillance
Verkada – https://www.verkada.com/

Traffic Safety / Data
Stalker Radar – www.stalkeradar.com
Meridian Rapid Defense Group – betterbarriers.com

Video Equipment
HarborTech Mobility – https://tidal.io/

Wellness Technology
Cordico – www.cordico.com

Workplace Investigations & Management Consulting
Ferraris Investigations & Consulting, LLC – www.ferrarisinvestigations.com