Please consider reaching out to the following vendors when you are looking for products, services and resources for your agency. They have paid to advertise on this site, and therefore contribute towards the good work of the association. If you are a vendor and would like to have your information listed here, please contact Liz at liz@victorygrp.com or simply fill out and submit this form – here.

Architects
Mackenzie – mackenzie.inc

Background & Workplace Investigations
Ferraris Investigations & Consulting, LLC – ferrarisinvestigations.com

Badges, IDS Promo Accessories
SymbolArts – https://symbolartsshop.com

Body Cameras
Axon – axon.com
Utility Inc. – utility.com

Bullet Resistant Products
United Shield International – us.unitedshield.com

Communications Equipment
RACOM Corporation – racom.net
Verizon Frontline – verizon.com/frontline

Computer Software / Hardware
Datec / Panasonic Toughbooks – datecinc.net
ThreatDetect Inc. – threatdetectinc.com

Drug Disposal/Pharmaceutical
Indivior – indivior.com
Inmar – inmar.com

Evidence, Locker, and Storage Systems
Spacesaver Specialists, Inc. – symbolarts.com

Insurance
CIS- cisoregon.com

Police Vehicles & Accessories
Troy Products – troyproducts.com/

Surveillance
Flock Safety – flocksafety.com
Motorola Solutions – motorolasolutions.com/en_us.html?geo=redirect

Tactical Equipment
GenPac Drones – genpacdrones.com

Traffic Safety
Coalition Against Bigger Trucks – cabt.org
Jenoptik – jenoptik.us
Stalker Radar – stalkerradar.com
Verra Mobility – verramobility.com/government

Vehicles & Accessories
Gresham Ford – greshamford.com
The Bancorp Bank – thebancorp.com

Video Equipment
Firstline Business Systems, Inc. – firstline-online.com

Wireless Service Provider
T-Mobile for Government – t-mobile.com/government/business/publicsafety