Please consider reaching out to the following vendors when you are looking for products, services and resources for your agency. They have paid to advertise on this site, and therefore contribute towards the good work of the association. If you are a vendor and would like to have your information listed here, please contact Deanna at deanna@victorygrp.com or simply fill out and submit this form – here.

Architects
Mackenzie – mcknze.com

Background & Workplace Investigations
Ferraris Investigations & Consulting, LLC – ferrarisinvestigations.com

Body & Vehicle Armor
Angel Armor – angelarmor.com

Body Cameras
Axon – axon.com
Utility Inc. – utility.com

Cameras
Flock Safety – flocksafety.com

Communications Equipment
Communications Northwest – commnw.com
Day Wireless Systems – daywireless.com
UScellular – uscellular.com/business
FirstNet, Built by AT&T – firstnet.com

Computer Software / Hardware
Brite – brite.com
Datec / Panasonic Toughbooks – datecinc.net
PowerDMS by NEOGOV – powerdms.com
Hitachi Vantara / Consiliant – hitachivantara.com

Custom Insignia & Commemorative Products
SymbolArts – symbolarts.com

Education / Training
Lexipol – lexipol.com

Law Enforcement Software
Extra Duty Solutions – extradutysolutions.com

Mental Health Resources / Trauma Treatment Center
Deer Hollow Recovery – deerhollowrecovery.com

Mental Health Platform / Technology
Alli Connect – https://alliconnect.io/

Other
Wrap Technologies – wrap.com

Public Records Software
RequestFOIA – requestfoia.com

Special Olympics
Special Olympics Oregon – soor.org

Storage Systems
Spacesaver Specialists, Inc. – storageplanning.com

Surveillance
Motorola Solutions – motorolasolutions.com/en_us.html?geo=redirect

Tobacco Manufacturer
Altria Client Services – altria.com

Traffic Safety
Coalition Against Bigger Trucks – cabt.org
Radarsign – radarsign.com

Transcription / Documentation
Firstline Business Systems, Inc. – firstline-online.com

Vehicles & Accessories
Federal Signal – fedsig.com
Cascade Emergency Vehicles – cascadefire.com
Wireworks – wireworks.com

Video Equipment
10-8 Video, LLC – 10-8video.com