The following Vendors partnered with us at the 2019 Annual Conference Trade Show and paid an additional amount to have their names listed on this Marketplace Resource. Please consider reaching out to them when you are looking for products and resources for your community. If you are a vendor and would like to have your information listed here, please contact us  at the OACP.

Architects
FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc. – www.ffadesign.com

Badges, IDS Promo Accessories
IdentiSys Inc. – www.identisys.com

Body Cameras
Visual Labs – visuallabsinc.com

Communications Equipment
Day Wireless Systems – http://www.daywireless.com
Verizon Wireless – www.verizon.com
Motorola Solutions – http://www.motorolasolutions.com
FirstNet Built with AT&T – FirstNet.com
Communications Northwest – commnw.com

Computer Software / Hardware
PowerDMS – http://www.powerdms.com
LogicTree IT Solutions Inc. – http://www.logictreeit.com
Datec / Panasonic – http://www.datecinc.net
Central Square Technologies – https://www.centralsquare.com

Construction Contractor
P&C Construction – http://www.builtbypandc.com

Evidence, Locker, and Storage Systems
Spacesaver – http://www.storageplanning.com

Insurance
CIS – https://www.cisoregon.org/

Lighting
Whelen Engineering Co Inc. – http://www.whelen.com

Mass Casualty Cleanup Response
Steri Clean Oregon – http://www.Steri-clean.com
Aftermath Services LLC – www.aftermath.com

Police Testing & Counseling
National Testing Network – www.nationaltestingnetwork.com

Police Vehicles & Accessories
Gresham Ford – http://greshamford.com
Getac – https://us.getac.com
The Bancorp Fleet Leasing – leasing.thebancorp.com

Records Management
Mark43 – www.mark43.com

Safety Education Materials
National Child Safety Council – https://www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org/

Surveillance
Bastion Security – BastionSecurity.com

Traffic Safety
Sensys America – https://sensysamerica.net/
All Traffic Solutions – alltrafficsolutions.com

Transcription/Documentation
SpeakWrite – http://www.speakwrite.com/lawenforcement

Uniforms & Accessories
Flying Cross – www.flyingcross.com

Vehicles & Accessories
Withnell Dodge Ram – http://www.withnellauto.com